Beoordelingen

7,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,1
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
7,6
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Charlotte Michel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Czarina
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Isleny
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 mei 2018

    Value hotel in good location

    Would be nice to have a bedside table lamp. WiFi didn't work that well in our room.
    Good location, kind staff, nice swimming pool.
    Philip
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018
    Great location. Not far from the action of the Night Market and close to travel agencies. Room very big and spacious. Nice pool.
    Liezl
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 maart 2018
    Very good value for your money. Room was spacious enough for our luggage.
    Teresa
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 maart 2018

    Your place was very nice and I like it..

    The food served in the breakfast was nice only that the same was food was served everyday.. you can make it different everyday..
    The staff are friendly and nice.. they make us feel comfortable
    Irene
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    12 maart 2018

    Not worth the money

    I decided to make a reservation in here for 2 main reasons: using paying with credit card and using a pool. Booking info says they accept credit card. I has read coments from other guests saying they had problems with them accepting that way of payment. When I checked in they used the old "the machine doesnt work" card. The following day they started reparing the pool so there was no pool until one more week (and no one told me that when making the reservation or when checking in). So, basically, my 2 main expectations for this hotel where not satisfied. Breackfast was poor.
    Comfortable bed, quiet.
    Priti
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 februari 2018

    Very pleasant in nice part of town

    No credit card payment possible.
    Joel
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pi
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    25 februari 2018
    Was not clean old and not good value for money
    Not much the staff was amazing tho
    Gail Partridge
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 februari 2018
    Bathroom nerds a good scrub. No elevators.
    Good location and nice pool.
    John
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 februari 2018
    The breakfast is poor. Just an omelette. There were a few mosquitoes on a few nights but they did spray the room to remove them.
    Location is good and staff are very friendly. The bed is comfortable and quiet at night.
    MAJED
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 februari 2018

    good price service location and clean

    No lift for upper floors but they were nice and gave me ground floor
    pool and breakfast
    CHEAB Kunthea
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    14 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dryden MacDonald
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    13 februari 2018

    El budget for sure. Take some mozzy spray with you. The pool was nice..

    Not real clean and some serious bugs.
    Cheap
    gordon
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    12 februari 2018

    very ordinary i will never stay there again

    i wouldnt use the shower it was filthy and old
    not much at all
    Amanda Jones
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 februari 2018
    Nothing
    The property was a close proximity to the centre of town. The swimming pool was clean & very refreshing on a hot day. The staff were very nice but not all spoke English.
    biker9
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 februari 2018

    Nice hotel value for money

    Location perfect
    Ralfs
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 februari 2018
    Everything was fine, until the neighboring launderers jumped into the pool in their Adidas workout suits. I think that's not right.
    Room, Swimmingpool, Breakfast, but it could have been bigger portions.
Beoordelingen worden geladen