Hodnocení

7,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,1
Pohodlí
7,4
Poloha hotelu
7,6
Zařízení
7,3
Personál
7,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,8

Hodnocení

    Czarina
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Isleny
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    22. května 2018

    Value hotel in good location

    Would be nice to have a bedside table lamp. WiFi didn't work that well in our room.
    Good location, kind staff, nice swimming pool.
    Philip
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. května 2018
    Great location. Not far from the action of the Night Market and close to travel agencies. Room very big and spacious. Nice pool.
    Liezl
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. března 2018
    Very good value for your money. Room was spacious enough for our luggage.
    Teresa
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    13. března 2018

    Your place was very nice and I like it..

    The food served in the breakfast was nice only that the same was food was served everyday.. you can make it different everyday..
    The staff are friendly and nice.. they make us feel comfortable
    Irene
    ar

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    12. března 2018

    Not worth the money

    I decided to make a reservation in here for 2 main reasons: using paying with credit card and using a pool. Booking info says they accept credit card. I has read coments from other guests saying they had problems with them accepting that way of payment. When I checked in they used the old "the machine doesnt work" card. The following day they started reparing the pool so there was no pool until one more week (and no one told me that when making the reservation or when checking in). So, basically, my 2 main expectations for this hotel where not satisfied. Breackfast was poor.
    Comfortable bed, quiet.
    Priti
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    28. února 2018

    Very pleasant in nice part of town

    No credit card payment possible.
    Joel
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    28. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pi
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    25. února 2018
    Was not clean old and not good value for money
    Not much the staff was amazing tho
    Gail Partridge
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    22. února 2018
    Bathroom nerds a good scrub. No elevators.
    Good location and nice pool.
    John
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. února 2018
    The breakfast is poor. Just an omelette. There were a few mosquitoes on a few nights but they did spray the room to remove them.
    Location is good and staff are very friendly. The bed is comfortable and quiet at night.
    MAJED
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. února 2018

    good price service location and clean

    No lift for upper floors but they were nice and gave me ground floor
    pool and breakfast
    CHEAB Kunthea
    kh

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    14. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dryden MacDonald
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    13. února 2018

    El budget for sure. Take some mozzy spray with you. The pool was nice..

    Not real clean and some serious bugs.
    Cheap
    gordon
    kh

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    12. února 2018

    very ordinary i will never stay there again

    i wouldnt use the shower it was filthy and old
    not much at all
    Amanda Jones
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    8. února 2018
    Nothing
    The property was a close proximity to the centre of town. The swimming pool was clean & very refreshing on a hot day. The staff were very nice but not all spoke English.
    biker9
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. února 2018

    Nice hotel value for money

    Location perfect
    Ralfs
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    3. února 2018
    Everything was fine, until the neighboring launderers jumped into the pool in their Adidas workout suits. I think that's not right.
    Room, Swimmingpool, Breakfast, but it could have been bigger portions.
    Nurliza
    bn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. února 2018
    None.
    Walkable to Night Market or you can always take the tuk-tuk for USD 2. Clean room everyday and I appreciate that we were given 2 bottled of room everyday. Breakfast was simple and you could request for a 2nd serving ;) Nearby the hotel (there is one just right opposite) also have restaurants/eatery places and prices range for about USD 2 per plate.
    Diego
    cl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    19. ledna 2018
    No hot water or shower curtain. Got transferred to another room, curtain was very mouldy.
    Great swimming pool
Načítaní hodnocení